The California Association for Play Therapy

(includes all geographic areas of San Diego County)
Email -
President: Isabelle George 

President-Elect: Denise VonRotz: LMFT, RPT

Secretary: Sarah Wright, LMFT, RPT

Past President: Shirla Pamp, MFT, RPT
Upcoming Events
Past Events
May 6, 2016: 6 CE Training
June 17, 2017: 1.5 CE Workshop
September 30, 2017: 1.5 CE Workshop
December 9, 2017: Networking Event