The California Association for Play Therapy

The CalAPT Board are volunteers who donate their time to strengthen our play therapy community.
President-Elect: Vacant

Secretary: Debbie Orr, LCSW

Immediate Past President: Jodi Smith, LCSW, RPT-S

Web Administrator: Lauren Stockly, LCSW, RPT, PPSC

SoCal Conference CoChair: Juana Mercado, LCSW, PPS

NorCal Conference Co-Chair A: Dana Francis, LMFT

The Executive Board
President: Shirla Pamp, LMFT, RPT

Treasurer: Susan Kelsey, LMFT, RPT-S

Outreach & Promotions: Kate Jones, MS, Reg. PCC Intern

APA Oversight: Dr. Lisa Shadburn, Psy D.

SoCal Conference Co-Chair B: ​Sabrina Thakur, LMFT, RPT

​NorCal Conference Co-Chair B: Allison Locke, ASW